Vi på Hedströmbil

Tony Nordström

Tony Nordström

Rekond Ljusdal
Isac Christiansson

Isac Christiansson

Kia servicetekniker

isac@hedstrombil.se
Stefan Hedström

Stefan Hedström

VD

stefan@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 80
Zabine Hedström

Zabine Hedström

Verkstadsansvarig

zabine@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 86
Simon Wallner

Simon Wallner

Kia & högvoltstekniker

simon@hedstrombil.se
Johan Lindgren

Johan Lindgren

Kia Mastertekniker

johan@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 83
Christopher Jonsson

Christopher Jonsson

Bilsäljare och företagsförsäljning Hudiksvall

christopher@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 84
Roger Schön

Roger Schön

Säljare Ljusdal

roger@hedstrombil.se

0651-131 00
Camilla Blomberg

Camilla Blomberg

Servicerådgivare

camilla@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 85
Christian Tjötta

Christian Tjötta

Rekond Hudiksvall
Tony Åkerström

Tony Åkerström

Säljare Hudiksvall

tony@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 82
Magnus Karlsson

Magnus Karlsson

Garantiansvarig & Servicerådgivare

magnus@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 85
HudiksvallHudiksvägen 31