Boston HUDIKVÄGEN 31
Ring oss 0650-319 96

All Team Members

Isac Christiansson

Isac Christiansson

Kia servicetekniker

isac@hedstrombil.se
Tony Nordström

Tony Nordström

Rekond Ljusdal
Roger Schön

Roger Schön

Säljare Ljusdal

roger@hedstrombil.se

0651-131 00
Tony Åkerström

Tony Åkerström

Säljare Hudiksvall

tony@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 82
Camilla Blomberg

Camilla Blomberg

Servicerådgivare

camilla@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 85
Johan Lindgren

Johan Lindgren

Kia Mastertekniker

johan@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 83
Christian Tjötta

Christian Tjötta

Rekond Hudiksvall
Christopher Jonsson

Christopher Jonsson

Bilsäljare och företagsförsäljning Hudiksvall

christopher@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 84
Magnus Karlsson

Magnus Karlsson

Garantiansvarig & Servicerådgivare

magnus@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 85
Stefan Hedström

Stefan Hedström

VD

stefan@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 80