Boston HUDIKVÄGEN 31
Ring oss 0650-319 96

All Team Members

Emil Strömgren

Emil Strömgren

Verkstad

emil@hedstrombil.se
Anders Arborén

Anders Arborén

Ansvarig begagnade bilar

anders.arboren@hedstrombil.se
Jimmy Heijdenberg

Jimmy Heijdenberg

Kia servicetekniker

Isac Christiansson

Isac Christiansson

Kia servicetekniker

isac@hedstrombil.se
Tony Nordström

Tony Nordström

Rekond Ljusdal
Roger Schön

Roger Schön

Säljare Ljusdal

roger@hedstrombil.se

0651-131 00
Tony Åkerström

Tony Åkerström

Säljare Hudiksvall

tony@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 82
Camilla Blomberg

Camilla Blomberg

Servicerådgivare

camilla@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 85
Johan Lindgren

Johan Lindgren

Kia Mastertekniker

johan@hedstrombil.se

0650-919 83
Christian Tjötta

Christian Tjötta

Rekond Hudiksvall